Aborting a transaction removes all items from the transaction and resets the transaction item list, aborting a transaction can’t be undone.
To abort a transaction:
- Press the “Abort” button.
- Confirm to abort the transaction.
- All items will be deleted from the list and a new transaction screen will be presented.